Our Team

Office

Departement of Presidential Affairs
External Affairs and Marketing
Marktplatz 30a
4001 Basel
phone +41 (0)61 267 40 91
Fax +41 (0)61 267 40 88
marketing@bs.ch

Head of External Affairs and Marketing

Sabine Horvath
phone +41 (0)61 267 40 87
sabine.horvath@bs.ch

Services

Head of Administration
Karin Haering
phone +41 (0)61 267 46 23
karin.haering@bs.ch

Head of Event Services
Marcel Meier
phone +41 (0)61 267 42 27
marcel.meier@bs.ch

Head of Communications
Dominik Lachenmeier
phone +41 (0)61 267 46 64
dominik.lachenmeier@bs.ch

Head of International Cooperations
Josias Planta
phone +41 (0)61 267 40 86
josias.planta@bs.ch

Head of Fairs and Markets
Manuel Staub
phone +41 (0)61 267 70 37
manuel.staub@bs.ch

Head of Policy preparation
André Tschudin
phone +41 (0)61 267 46 11
andre.tschudin@bs.ch

Head of Cross-border cooperation
Silvio Tondi
phone +41 (0)61 267 80 79
silvio.tondi@bs.ch